2022 BNP Paribas Open Overview

2022 BNP Paribas Open Overview

  • The 2022 BNP Paribas Open tennis tournament, also known as the 2022 Indian Wells Masters, was held from March 07 to 20, 2022 at Indian Wells, California, US.

List of winners is given below

Category Winner Runner Up
Women’s singles Iga Świątek (Poland) Maria Sakkari (Greece)
Men’s Singles Taylor Fritz (United States) Rafael Nadal (Spain)
Women’s Doubles Xu Yifan / Yang Zhaoxuan Asia Muhammad / Ena Shibahara
Men’s Doubles John Isner / Jack Sock Santiago González / Édouard Roger-Vasselin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *